Our Respected Colleagues

Our Respected Colleagues

Click For Printable Version

Carpet

M & M Carpet Showroom
8572 Katy Freeway #101
Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: 713-621-1556
www.mandmcarpet.com

Decorative Finishes

Anything But Plain
Janie Ellis, Kristi Morrison
12539 Duncan, Suite D
Houston, Texas 77066
Phone: 281-444-2070
Email: kristi@anythingbutplain.com
www.anythingbutplain.com

Digital Automation

Jobe Systems Inc
TJ Morgan
9000 Hempstead Road, Suite #280

Houston, Texas 77008
Phone: 877-906-3560
Cell: 832-721-5485
Email: tj@jobesystems.com
www.jobesystems.com

Draperies

G & S Custom Draperies
Steve Addiego
8570 Katy Freeway #119
Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: 713-464-9554
Email: gsdraperies@aol.com
www.gandscustomdraperies.com

Electrical/Lighting Design/Electronic Wiring

lluminations Lighting Design
Tom Kretzschmar
607 Durham Drive
Houston, Texas 77007
Phone: 713-863-1133
Email: tom@illuminationslighting.com
www.illuminationslighting.com

Floor Inspector – NWFA Certified

Jerry L. Kuehn
Phone: 713-201-6335
Email: aegis_agency@hotmail.com

Furnishings

James Craig Furnishings
Jimmy Keathley
4500 Washington Ave #100
Houston, Texas 77007
Phone: 713-741-2266
Email: jimmy@jamescraigfurnishings.com
www.jamescraigfurnishings.com

Landscaping/Lawn Maintenance

Moss Landscaping
Gary Moss
939 West 26th Street
Houston, Texas 77008
Phone: 713-861-1385
Mobile: 281-831-0280
Email: gary@mosslandscaping.com
www.www.fineartofmoving.com

Moving & Storage


C&M Moving and Storage
Ron Merrill
88 Jensen Dr. Suite B&C
Houston, Texas 77020
Phone: 713-893-7677
Email: ron@fineartofmoving.com
www.spearpaint.com

Painting

Spear Paint Contracting Inc.
Craig Spear
6022 Royalton
Houston, Texas 77081
Phone: 713-664-5150
Email: craig.spear@spearpaint.com
www.spearpaint.com

Plumbing

Haveman Plumbing Company
6110 Milwee, Suite K
Houston, Texas 77092
Phone: 713-686-2324
Email: haveplum@att.net

Plumbing Fixtures

Elegant Additions
Julie Koch
2426 Bartlett Street, Suite 3
Houston, Texas 77098
Phone: 713-522-0088
Email: juliek@elegantadditions.net
www.elegantadditions.net

Pool Construction/Maintenance

Texas Pools
Paul Ryan
2408 Timberloch Place, Suite B-5
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Phone: 281-367-4660
Email: pryan@texaspools.com
www.texaspools.com

Roofing

Tile Roofs of Texas
Robert Coreale
6614 Del Rio
Houston, Texas 77021
Phone: 713-733-4555
Email: robert@tileroofsoftexas.com
www.tileroofsoftexas.com

Shower Glass & Mirrors

Dauphin Sales Inc.
James Emmert
7026 Old Katy Road, Suite 273
Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: 713-522-3418
Email: james@dauphinsales.com
www.dauphinsales.com

Shutters and Blinds

The Shade Shop
Larry Sams
4122 Richmond Avenue
Houston, Texas 77027
Phone: 713-623-0750
Email: info@theshadeshop.net
www.theshadeshop.net

Specialty Hardwoods

Clark’s Hardwood Lumber Co.
Ernie Sonderegger
700 E. 5½ (in the Heights)
Houston, Texas 77007
Phone: 713-862-6628
Email: ernie@clarkshardwood.com
www.clarkshardwood.com

Stone Showroom

Thorntree Slate & Marble
Stuart Rae
The Houston Design Center
7026 Old Katy Road #167
Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: 713-750-9091
Email: stuart@thorntreeslate.com
www.thorntreeslate.com

Window Tinting

Sunbelt Window Film
Ray Levy
Designer’s Showroom
8750 Katy Freeway #117
Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: 281-543-5108
Email: ray@sunsmartfilm.com
www.sunbeltdesignerfilms.com

Translate »